Student Awards Archive

Harris Kahn Dissertation Award
Department of Educational Psychology

This award provided financial support for a UConn student who, in the previous year, completed a doctoral dissertation of particular distinction in special education or an area of concentration within educational psychology.
Manjushri Banerjee 2008
Jessica Goldstein 2007
Elaine Cheesman 2005
Teresa Foley 2004
Betsy McCoach 2004
Lily Ruban 2001
Bethany Silver 2000
Bruce Bowdish 1999
Martha Rose 1998
Sasha Barab 1998
Marcia Gentry 1997
Jane Hoover Currie 1996
Diane Demaio Twachtman 1995
Maryanne Garry 1994
Christine Emmons 1993
Mairead Hickey 1992