Neag School Alumni


The Neag School of Education has more than 24,000 alumni around the world who are making a difference. Connect with your network of fellow alums and find out about events and programs.

Jenna Karvelis and Ajane Santora-Fyne.

Jordane Virgo, Lauren Dougher, and Elizabeth Canavan, the Neag School 2021 Alumni Board Scholarship recipients.

Megan Parrette, principal at Tourtellotte Memorial High School in Thompson, Conn., starts off her day.

Megan Parrette ’12 6th Year, ’17 ELP, 2020-21 president of the Neag School Alumni Board

Miguel Cardona.

Four-time Neag School alumnus Miguel Cardona has been named U.S. Education Secretary.